When playing Final Fantasy 7, there are a number of different armor pieces that are available that can be equipped on a character. Much like weapons, each armor gives a stat increase, and materia slots to equip materia. Below you will find a list of all the pieces of armor available during the game. They can be equipped on any character, and there are no restrictions.

  • Bronze Bangle:
  • Iron Bangle:
  • Titan Bangle:
  • Mythril Armlet:
  • Carbon Bangle:
  • Silver Armlet:
  • Gold Armlet:
  • Diamond Bangle:
  • Crystal Bangle:
  • Platinum Bangle:
  • Rune Armlet:
  • Edincoat:
  • Wizard Bracelet:
  • Adaman Bangle:
  • Gigas Armlet:
  • Imperial Guard:
  • Aegis Armlet:
  • Fourth Bracelet:
  • Warrior Bangle:
  • Shinra Beta:
  • Shinra Alpha:
  • Four Slots:
  • Fire Armlet:
  • Aurora Armlet:
  • Bolt Armlet:
  • Dragon Armlet:
  • Minerva Band:
  • Escort Guard:
  • Mystile:
  • Ziedrich:
  • Precious Watch:
  • Chocobracelet:

Final Fantasy 7 PC: Armor

Incoming search terms:

  • https://yandex ru/clck/jsredir?from=yandex ru;search;web;;&text=&etext=1821 wWiEo0lAxjIoIXdQWFnn7fsEapVXbxrDjYtHtsr_otOLjIE1jdea56S_BsiZW-TR 76e9a41f9529900e5644ce836ce2c01a10722d8c&uuid=&state=_BLhILn4SxNIvvL0W45KSic66uCIg23qh8iRG98qeIXme
  • https://yandex ru/clck/jsredir?from=yandex ru;search;web;;&text=&etext=1829 94gtD526L5NbuhQmejrUo15B9rF_jzwfp_QLtBk_GHez7E2XgXlSdwJKReLYfCBD 1c4c74865740693ca3caec963c5cc4578c7aa6c3&uuid=&state=_BLhILn4SxNIvvL0W45KSic66uCIg23qh8iRG98qeIXme
  • https://yandex ru/clck/jsredir?from=yandex ru;search;web;;&text=&etext=1834 F7YVbBpHCd1kbqEkwSc1kY0wppLmknCsVQv0rXPi3uFXaVveHla_MSQ-yfPcZCZN f555f895509b8fa84661ed421d074337894a346f&uuid=&state=_BLhILn4SxNIvvL0W45KSic66uCIg23qh8iRG98qeIXme

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *